Myths and Mortals Tour

 

Mon Sept 18 2017 WGN-Live from Studio 435!           Chicago, IL       

        10-11pm    w. Justin Kaufmann 720 AM

                   Streaming at http://wgnradio.com/on-air/

Wed. Sept 27 2017  Charmer's w. Daniel Connolly      Chicago, IL   DONATE:

        7-10pm       "On the Borderline" MALDEF Fundraiser 

Fri Oct. 20-       Folk Alliance Regional Midwest    Iowa City, IA INFO:

Sat. Oct. 21st     Conference Showcases

Fri. Nov. 10 2017  Wishbone North w. The Menards     Chicago, IL      

         7-9pm     FREE SHOW in the dining room!       

PAst Shows

Sat Sept 9 2017  Lakeview East Festival of the Arts  Chicago, IL    INFO

11:15am-12:00pm   Main Stage!

Sun Sept 3 2017  The Elbo Room                       Chicago, IL    TICKETS: $10 

          7pm      w. Ms. Fridrich, Where's John, Walker

Sat Aug 19 2017  Guaranteed Raw WLIP                 Kenosha, WI

         8-10pm Live Interview AM 1050!

Sat Aug 26 2017  Crescendo Espresso Bar              Madison, WI    TICKETS: $10

          7-9pm   + Music Cafe w. Lily Pad Thieves (of Late Harvest)

Fri Aug 18 2017  Lizard's Liquid Lounge              Chicago, IL    INFO:

         9:30pm    w. The Menards  

Sat Aug 12 2017  The Museum Club                     Flagstaff, AZ TICKETS: FREE                          

        5-7pm    Acoustic Patio Concert! 

Sat Jul 15 2017  Friendly Tap, Berwyn, IL

           9pm   w. Rebecca Jasso

Jul 28-29 2017   3 Flat Fest,3 Flat Acres Farm, Lancaster, WI 

         1:30pm   w. The Shinebenders + More!!!

Fri Jul 7 2017   88.7FM WLUW--Live Interview! Chicago, IL

           4pm   Razor and Die Show w. Di Kulka

Tues Jul 11 2017 The Hideout Inn, Chicago, IL

            9pm  "Ghost Trails & Fairy Tales" Album Release Concert

                  w. Rebecca Jasso & Naomi Ashley Band

Sat Jun 24 2017  Gibson Music Hall, Appleton, WI

            8pm  w. Greg Jackson Combs & Listening Party

Thur Jun 22 2017 Phyllis' Musical Inn, Chicago, IL

            9pm  w. Hannah Frank and Friends

Sat. May 20 2017  Uncommon Ground on Devon, Chicago, IL

                  w. Almond&Olive!!!

                  $10

Sat May 6 2017    Elevated Songwriter Showcase, Chicago, IL

          8pm     w. Donna Adler, Robinlee Garber, Rebecca Jasso, Sue Fink +More!  

                  $15-20 Sliding Scale Donation

Fri May 5 2017    Friendly's, Berwyn, IL

           8pm    w. Laney and Nick & Daniel Connolly

                  Free Admission! 

Fri Apr 14 2017   Preston Bradley Center, Chicago, IL

                  Second Friday Coffeehouse

Tues Apr 4 2017   WDCB Folk Festival, Glen Ellyn, IL

8:30-9pm          Live Interview w. Lilli Kuzma

Mon Mar 13 2017   Martyrs', Chicago, IL 

8pm-11pm           w. Almond&Olive and Nashon Holloway

                   $7, 21+ 

Wed. Mar 8 2017   Uncommon Ground Lakeview, Chicago, IL

7-9pm             "Ladies of Led" w. Jen Reilly, Susie Lofton (The Sweet Maries)

                  Rachel Drew (The Bitter Roots), and Rebecca Jasso

                  $10

Fri Feb 17 2017   Folk Alliance International, Kansas City, MO

                  Private Showcase

Dec. 28 2016      Red Line Tap, Chicago, IL                                               
                   w. Jaimie Wagner Band, Daniel Connolly, Brian Wilke

Nov 26 2016       Hymns By Hers Benefit Concert, Chicago, IL                             
                  w. Sue Fink, Heather Styka, Jenny Bienemann, Christina Trulio,

                  and More!

Nov. 1 2016       Uncommon Ground Edgewater, Chicago, IL  

                  Jen's 30th Birthday Concert!!!  

                   w. Rebecca Jasso 

Fri Sept 23 2016   Phyllis's, Chicago, IL                                                                                                                    

                    w Chris Darby, Heather Styka, and Rebecca Jasso

Sat Jul 30 2016    The Cornerstone, Galena, IL 

Sun Jul 17 2016    Frankfort Farmer's Market, The Village of Frankfort, IL

Mon May 16 2016    Acoustic Explosion, Sylvies Lounge, Chicago, IL            

                    w Rachel Drew & Phil Angotti

Sat May 7 2016     Elevated Songwriter Series                           

                    w Chad Elliot, Chicago, IL

Sat Apr 16 2016    AM 1050 WLIP Guaranteed Raw, Kenosha, WI

                    On Air Interview

Fri Jan 15 2016   Gallery Cabaret, Chicago       

                    w. Rebecca Jasso and Mareva Lindo

Sun Dec 13 2015   WDCB's Folk Festival Holiday Hoot  

                   w. Muriel Anderson, Song Sisters, and more!